Free Webcast: A Template Driven Model for Work and Project Management on SharePoint

Free Webcast: A Template Driven Model for Work and Project Management on SharePoint
Date: Thursday May 19th, 2011
Time: 9am PST; 12pm EST; 5pm GMT
Register here: http://www.brightwork.com/forms/webinar_registration_form.asp?event=190511

SharePoint is a fantastic tool for collaboration and information sharing, but it can also be enhanced and extended for work and project management using templates. Projects can vary in size and complexity, meaning there is no “one size fits all” approach to project management, even within the same organization. Different projects require different amounts of management and structure, making SharePoint templates the perfect solution for collaborative project management. SharePoint templates are a fast yet practical starting point and can be customized to meet your needs. The templates can be used to manage work, single projects, or across many projects.

Join us on Thursday, May 19th 2011, where Éamonn McGuinness of BrightWork will walk through our template driven approach to project management on SharePoint. We will fully explain this model and demonstrate the approach. All attendees will receive the webcast